iHookup

truly420amazing

About her

  • Tagline

    Looking for my first girl on girl

  • What you should know about her

    I'm married, bisexual, not looking for a threesome unless you're going to join my husband and I.

  • her friends would tell you that she's

    Funny. Laid back. Cool to hang with. Sexy. Intelligent. Loyal. Nuts.

  • What she's really passionate about is

    Sex! Honestly!

  • Not many people know that she's

    Not from New Jersey.

  • The 3 things you'll find in her nightstand are

    Phone charger. Clock. Tissues.

  • A great night for her would include

    Going out to see a band and have some drinks, getting flirty and teasing each other, then back to my place or yours to finish the night.

  • The craziest thing she ever did

    I don't even know... I've done a lot of crazy shit.

  • What she finds sexy is

    Personality. Confidence. A bangin body doesn't hurt either ;-)

  • you should message her if...

    You're actually interested in meeting people. I have no problem getting to know someone before anything happens, but don't message me if you have no intention of meeting.

  • What she brings to the bedroom

    A camera/video camera, A healthy set of lungs, A hot body, A nice booty, A night to remember, A sense of adventure, A whole lot of kinkiness, Anything you want, Discretion, Experience and skills, High sex drive, I'm clean and I smell great, Loves to give oral sex, Sense of humor, Submissiveness, Whips, blindfolds and handcuffs, Willingness to learn

Detailed

  • On site for
    • Casual Encounters
    • Friends With Benefits
    • Discreet Romance
    • Dating
    • Online Fun
    • Activity Partners
  • Most attractive feature
    • Ass
  • Ethnicity
    • White
  • Height
    • 5' 3"
  • Body Type
    • Average
  • Hair color
    • Dark Blonde
  • Eye color
    • Brown
  • Tattoos
    • 1 or more in plain sight
  • Piercings
    • 1 or more hidden
  • Zodiac sign
    • Capricorn
  • Languages
    • English
  • Occupation
    • Prefer not to say
  • Education
    • High school
  • Religion
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Exercise
    • 1-2 times per week
  • Smoking
    • Four Twenty
  • Drinking
    • Sometimes
  • Drugs
    • I'm a light recreational user
  • Children
    • Has 1 child
  • Dogs
    • Owns dogs
  • Cats
    • Dislikes cats